## **2021 Board of Directors**

Joe Smith (CCD) - President

Barbara Jackson (CCD) – Vice President and Member Satisfaction Commission Chair

Barb Varner - Secretary and Membership Chair

Craig Williams (CCD) - Treasurer and Finance Commission Chair

Jim Hardin - Director-at-Large and Green Commission

Joel Ramierez (CCD) - Director-at-Large and Planning Commission Chair

Rashad Sanford - Director-at-Large