2023 Board of Directors

Craig Williams (CCS) – President

Jim Hardin (CCS) – Vice President and Green Commission Co-Chair

Barb Varner (CCS) – Secretary and Green Commission Co-Chair

Rashad Sanford (CCS) – Treasurer and Finance Commission Chair

Barbara Jackson (CCS) – Director-at-Large, Finance Commission Co-Chair, Membership Chair,

and Member Satisfaction Commission Chair

Joel Ramirez (CCS) – Director-at-Large and Planning Commission Co-Chair

Karin Gerson (CCS) – Director-at-Large and Planning Commission Co-Chair