2024-2025 Board of Directors

Craig Williams (CCS) – President

Jim Hardin (CCS) – Vice President and Green Commission Co-Chair

Barb Varner (CCS) – Secretary and Green Commission Co-Chair

Rashad Sanford (CCS) – Treasurer and Finance Commission Chair

Joel Ramirez (CCS) – Director-at-Large and Planning Commission Co-Chair

Karin Gerson – Director-at-Large and Planning Commission Co-Chair

Miquel Casara – Interim Director-at-Large