2025-2026 Board of Directors

Craig Williams (CCS) – President

Jim Hardin (CCS) – Vice President and Green Commission Co-Chair

Barb Varner (CCS) – Secretary and Green Commission Co-Chair

Rashad Sanford (CCS) – Treasurer and Finance Commission Chair

Miquel Casara – Director-at-Large

Doyle Sims – Director-at-Large